My Three’s

Got this idea from Sarah and wanted to do my own so here goes:

THREE’S…….

I LOVE
My family
Making things
A good movie

I MISS
Watching movies
Traveling cheap
Fini

I HATE
Mosquitoes
Strangers who try to parent my children
Dishonesty

People who make me Laugh
Chris (husband)
Joe (family friend and teacher)
Dayton (brother-in-law)

SCARE ME
Car crashes
Not being able to see what’s under me, i.e. in the water
Getting lost

On my Desk
Trash
Fabric
Bills

I Want to Do in this Life
Travel far, i.e. Japan- hint for Fini & Hill 😉
Nurture my family
Stay happy

Things I CAN do
Love
Bake
Sew- It didn’t say do it well 🙂

Things I CAN’T do
Imagine things in my mind- impossible for me
Math
Make decisions

Things I would like to Learn
Embroidery
Play guitar
Cook well

I REGRET
My BA in Biology and Chemistry- what the…?!
Not becoming a Nurse
Spending money

Favorite Foods
Almond Rocha
White Rice
Ribs

Favorite TV shows as a kid
Brady Bunch
MacGyver
“After School Specials”

Leave a Reply

