CD Poket Tutorial Done!

Please click on the above tab to check out my tutorial.

I hope you enjoy your “poket” as much as I enjoy mine!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by fini on June 15, 2007 at 2:15 am

    Yes! Im making one tonight! Good job;)

    Reply

  2. Great tutorial! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by Janice on June 15, 2007 at 4:55 pm

    I came here from SewMamaSew b/c I love (and could really use) the cd holder. Thanks so much for sharing!!!!

    Reply

  4. Posted by June on June 15, 2007 at 9:22 pm

    Thank you so much for the tutorial. I hope all are well at your house now.

    Reply

  5. What a neat project. I think these would make fantastic, quick and easy gifts too! I’ll be sending friends your way. Thanks!

    Reply

  6. This is wonderful! I love the choice of colors, the pattern and the whole thing! You did a fine job on the tutorial as well. Don’t know how you found the time for a tutorial, Irene! YAY! Way to go!!!!! I need to try this for our car!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

