Outside!

At the Park!

The weather is definitely changing around here. I think we’ve had more sunny days than not these past weeks and it’s wonderful! I met up with Kristine and Jack yesterday and it was so nice to talk to a good friend again. It seems like we meet about once a year, but we need to do it more. Time gets away from you. Life is full with stuff going on and you forget to make time. I tell myself to JUST DO IT, but then another year passes and I miss my friends.

Re-Fueling

The kids need to get out too. They ran, jumped, rode their bikes for 3 hours straight! With me working at home, we get stuck alot. I forget to get out and get moving!

Jumpin'

But now the weather’s changing, we’ll get out more, and yes, I WILL meet with friends more!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lori on March 6, 2008 at 2:25 am

    I agree, the weather has been great! We were outside today for hours too…so nice! It’s hard to get out of the rainy day rut sometimes and to get out – it feels good when we do though! šŸ™‚

    Glad I saw you a couple of weeks ago – we should do it more often!

    Take care!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Fini on March 6, 2008 at 8:35 am

    Im glad your out too! Do I also see hair cuts? It looks good;)Although I do miss the beatles.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Lori on March 6, 2008 at 3:45 pm

    Oh yeah, did the boys get their hair cut???

    Reply

  4. Wow, you are so lucky to have such nice weather. We still have temperatures of around -22F in Ontario. The kids look so happy. I’m hoping we don’t have a white Easter.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

