Five

My little Eddie-Freddie is 5. Five is a big birthday isn’t it?  They are a whole hand.

Pucker Up

Eddie is everyone’s favorite.  He loves Pokemon and mazes (pronounced “ahmazes”).   He has a crazy pine cone collection and idolizes Augie.  “O-yivia” is his best “yittle” sister and he is definitely Nana’s toko.

I'm Workin'

After days of thought, meatballs and couscous was chosen for his birthday dinner.  My cinnamon rolls were requested instead of cake.

Little Man

I dread his meltdowns, miss his kiki face, love our afternoon naps, and look forward to watching him begin school.  Happy 5th Birthday Eddie.  We yuv you!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Happy Birthday to Eddie! I hope he has a wonderful year.

    Reply

  2. Posted by paperseed on April 12, 2009 at 4:42 am

    That top photo is fantastic. Happy Birthday Eddie!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Lori on April 12, 2009 at 5:45 am

    Hope Eddie had a great birthday, a week ago! I’m a little behind! 🙂 They are all getting so big, so fast…but they are all doing so well, growing, learning and having fun everyday…I guess that is what this motherhood thing is all about! Take care!

    Reply

  4. Happy Birtday EDSTER:) Shhhhhhhh I know your uncle Hill’s favorite too:)

    Reply

  5. Posted by Kathy on April 13, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    Happy Birthday Eddie!

    Is it crazy to have another one getting ready to start school?!

    Reply

  6. He doesn’t look capable of melting down, but what do I know. He’s darling. I hope five is wonderful to him.

    Reply

  7. Happy late Birthday EDDIE!!!
    I ♥ you!!!

    >:)

    Reply

  8. Posted by Lizzy Smith on May 20, 2009 at 4:33 am

    ok I am late … but happy birthday swaet band boy ! have some WII ones that i have been saving for HIm !

    Reply

  9. so sweet….takes me back to when my daughter would ONLY wear sundresses….all year long!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

