Debating

Cut it down or keep some for the birds…

Saturday's Project

I think he’s going to cut it down.  (Do you see him up there hanging on for dear life?)  Hopefully his chance of survival is greater that way.

For those who know our backyard, you understand what a big deal this is.  Chris has wanted this birch down since moving in almost 10 years ago.  It’s just too dangerous to try and top which is what he’s done with several of the trees in the yard.  Let’s just hope it falls in the right direction!

4 responses to this post.

  1. HANG ON BROTHA!!!

    Reply

  2. Wow, this is my first visit to your blog, I just clicked over to check out the cap tutorial. I love it! I’d love to photo link to it if you didn’t mind. Off to explore your other posts…

    Reply

  3. Posted by Lizzy Smith on May 20, 2009 at 4:30 am

    OK I think this is bull pukey cause i just bought the damn SAME EXACT shorts for Rhombini for $39 bones…. grrr… 🙂

    Reply

  4. wonderful fabric and those shorts are too cute. My son loved shorts like those when he was younger. Now he grows too fast for me to sew stuff…..I just buy it and hope it gets a bit of wear before donating it….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

