Ms O is Three

Ms O's 3rd Birthday!

Dang.  Weeks have passed and I completely forgot to mention Livvie’s 3rd birthday!  Poor third child.  Anyway, we had a great time and so did she.

July 2008

We had her party at one of our local parks and had only a few people join us.

Ms I Driving

Ya know…? It was kind-a nice. I didn’t stress about things and the people we really spend time with are the ones who joined us.  It was prefect.

TV Watching

I made her a pettiskirt which of course she doesn’t like to wear.

Pettiskirt

That’s okay because it’s big enough so she can wear it for many more years.  How do I know?  Well, it’s a secret that I promised not to tell, but big brothers 5 & 7 loved trying it on and twirling around and around and around.  (It really fits Eddie perfectly, but you don’t know that okay?)

My Kids

So happy birthday to my little princess who loves to watch Pocahontas & Ariel in my bed with her kiki and blanky, loves toast with jam, and adores her brothers.  We love you!

June 2009

6 responses to this post.

  1. Such a sweetie! Happy Birthday!

    Reply

  2. What an adorable 3 year old you have there, Happy Birthday Livvie 🙂

    Reply

  3. I love that shot of her in her (Eddie’s) petticoat. So lovely.

    Hope you have a great weekend. ox

    Reply

  4. Posted by G on July 3, 2009 at 3:48 pm

    Happy Birthday O!!! Seeing your tie dye shirts reminds me that we need to have a tie dye day this summer! I’m willing to do it at my house– or yours!

    Reply

  5. Posted by paperseed on July 7, 2009 at 4:48 am

    Oh my goodness, that girl is so photogenic!

    Reply

  6. Hi! Just recently found your blog. What a lovely photo of the three of them!! I would enlarge that and put it on the wall !! (being my kids, I mean of course,lol!). And your little girl is just adorable. Thanks for posting those! and belated Happy Birthday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

